Office hours

Monday–Friday: 08:00–17:00
Sundays and public holidays: closed

Contact

Sales +49 (0) 7231 13323-0 oder sales@hatox.com
or contact our sales partners (see below)

Please contact us

We look forward to your message!

How did you find us?*

Our Sales Partner

Northern Germany

For the zip codes:
1…, 2…, 30–33, 37–39, 4…, 50-52, 58–59

LEUE-Sensorics GmbH

Schmiedekamp 22
29358 Eicklingen
Germany
Fon +49 (0)5149 - 92129
Fax +49 (0)5149 - 92130

Email sales@hatox.com
http://www.leue-sensorics.de

France

GSD systems S.A.R.L.

251A Faîte
F-68910 Labaroche
France
Fon +33/3.89.47.33.18

Email france@hatox.com

Finland

HAWE Finland Oy

Kellonsoittajantie 2
FI-02770 Espoo
Finland
Fon +358 10 8212600
Fax +358 10 8212610

Email finland@hatox.com
http://www.hawe.com/fi-fi/

Austria

Hawe Österreich GmbH

Eichenstr. 1A
A-3385 Gerersdorf
Austria
Fon +43/2749 74000
Fax +43/2749 74000-40

Email office@hawe.at
http://www.hawe.at

Switzerland

Hawe Hydratec AG

Dorfstrasse 37
CH-6035 Perlen
Switzerland
Fon +41/41 7474000
Fax +41/41 7474010

Email schweiz@hatox.com
http://www.hawe.com/de-ch

Outside Europa

China

Hawe Oil-Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.

2/F, 155 Jindian Rd., Pudong
CN-201206 Shanghai
People's Reoublic of China
Fon +86/21-589 99678
Fax +86/21-583 43343

Email china@hatox.com
http://www.hawechina.com/

 

U.S.A.

HAWE Hydraulics

9009-K Perimeter Woods Dr.
U.S.A.-Charlotte, N.C. 28216
United States of America
Fon +1 (704) 509-1599
Fax +1 (704) 509-6302

Email usa@hatox.com
http://www.haweusa.com/

 

Korea

HAWE Korea Co. Ltd.

259, Singal-li, Jiksan-ub
Seobuk-gu, Cheon-ahn
KR-Chungnam, 331-814
South Korea
Fon +82/41-585 3800
Fax +82/41-585 3801

Email korea@hatox.com
http://www.hawe.de/ko/

 

Australia / New Zealand

Australia / New Zealand

Peter Swientek

P.O.Box 33
Concord West, NSW 2138
Australia
Fon +61/414-649 884

Email peter@lowhangnfruit.com.au